Best of Bettys

Wednesday 21 February 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Join us to learn the secrets of some great, timeless Bettys classics.

Read more…

Sweet Dreams NEW - Fully Booked

Sunday 25 February 2018
09:00 - 16:30

A devine bite for elevenses or an afternoon treat - this delectable selection of cakes and bakes will satisfy all your sweet tooth desires.

Read more…

Teatime Temptations

Wednesday 07 March 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Adorn your cake stand with these gorgeous sweet treats.

Read more…

Naughty But Nice

Thursday 08 March 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Create a selection of heavenly homemade creations on this course and indulge your friends and family.  

Read more…

Piece of Cake - Fully Booked

Sunday 11 March 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Delicious and timeless baking recipes, perfect to enjoy with family and friends.

Read more…

Piece of Cake

Friday 23 March 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Delicious and timeless baking recipes, perfect to enjoy with family and friends.

Read more…

Easter Baking

Wednesday 28 March 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Make a delicious selection of treats to enjoy this Easter with family and friends.

Read more…

Chocolate Cakes & Bakes

Sunday 08 April 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Quite simply a chocolate indulgence. Create a selection of delicious homemade creations for your friends and family.  

Read more…

Best of Bettys

Wednesday 11 April 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Join us to learn the secrets of some great, timeless Bettys classics.

Read more…

Bake It Beautiful NEW - Mini Practical

Thursday 19 April 2018
10:00 - 15:30

This shorter day format practical course is a great way to brush up your baking skills, expand your repertoire and have a wonderful day out - with plenty of delicious goodies to take home too.

Read more…

Baking

Sunday 29 April 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Join us on this course and create an indulgent selection of baked treats.

Read more…

Piece of Cake

Thursday 10 May 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Delicious and timeless baking recipes, perfect to enjoy with family and friends.

Read more…

Bake It Beautiful NEW - Mini Practical

Friday 11 May 2018
10:00 - 15:30

This shorter day format practical course is a great way to brush up your baking skills, expand your repertoire and have a wonderful day out - with plenty of delicious goodies to take home too.

Read more…

Sweet Dreams

Sunday 27 May 2018
09:00 - 16:30

A devine bite for elevenses or an afternoon treat - this delectable selection of cakes and bakes will satisfy all your sweet tooth desires.

Read more…

Best of Bettys

Sunday 03 June 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Join us to learn the secrets of some great, timeless Bettys classics.

Read more…

Decorative Cakes

Friday 08 June 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Join us to learn a range of impressive but achievable cake decorating techniques. 

Read more…

Piece Of Cake

Sunday 10 June 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Delicious and timeless baking recipes, perfect to enjoy with family and friends.

Read more…

Afternoon Tea

Sunday 24 June 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Learn the secrets to a perfect scone as well as adorning your cake stand with dainty sweet delights.

Read more…

Baking

Wednesday 27 June 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Join us on this course and create an indulgent selection of baked treats.

Read more…

Sweet Dreams

Sunday 01 July 2018
09:00 - 16:30

A devine bite for elevenses or an afternoon treat - this delectable selection of cakes and bakes will satisfy all your sweet tooth desires.

Read more…

Summer Baking

Sunday 08 July 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Join us on this course and create gorgeous baked treats, perfect for summer indulgence.

Read more…

Bake It Beautiful NEW - Mini Practical

Sunday 15 July 2018
10:00 - 15:30

This shorter day format practical course is a great way to brush up your baking skills, expand your repertoire and have a wonderful day out - with plenty of delicious goodies to take home too.

Read more…

Christmas Cakes & Puddings

Friday 19 October 2018
09:00 - 16:30

This course is a Cookery School favourite, so why not join us for a hands-on day and get ahead with your preparations ‘the Bettys way’. You’ll enjoy beautifully matured home-made delights on Christmas Day.

Read more…

Christmas Cakes & Puddings

Saturday 20 October 2018
09:00 - 16:30

This course is a Cookery School favourite, so why not join us for a hands-on day and get ahead with your preparations ‘the Bettys way’. You’ll enjoy beautifully matured home-made delights on Christmas Day.

Read more…

Christmas Cakes & Puddings

Sunday 21 October 2018
09:00 - 16:30

This course is a Cookery School favourite, so why not join us for a hands-on day and get ahead with your preparations ‘the Bettys way’. You’ll enjoy beautifully matured home-made delights on Christmas Day.

Read more…

We use cookies to improve your experience, learn more about your browsing preferences and provide you with tailored and relevant content. By
continuing to use this site, you're agreeing to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy and cookies policy.